top of page

LIFE COACHING

Self-awareness - self-acceptance - self-transformation

NaJiNov21-127.jpg

Coaching is working with clients in a thought-provoking and creative process that inspires them to realize and maximize personal and professional potential. Personality development coaching in a private and professional context helps to develop solutions that fit your individual needs and your environment.

Coaching helps you to define your visions, goals or wishes and to take actions to realize them. Together we embark on a personal journey of discovery that strengthens your awareness and responsibility and gives you structure, support and necessary feedback. The coaching process helps you to define and achieve professional and personal goals faster and with more clarity than would otherwise be possible.

The coaching focuses on your current situation and what you are willing to do to get where you want to be in the future. In order to achieve this, we evaluate patterns together and develop your potential. In doing so, we strengthen your uniqueness, your skills and equip you with the appropriate tools to support you in achieving your goals.

How does a coaching work?

We start with a free 30-minute video call in which we get to know each other and find out whether we would like to work together.

If so, together we'll define the goal of the coaching, on which we will focus with energy and motivation during the 60 to 90-minute sessions.

Ready to start your journey? Book a FREE online call now!

I'm looking forward to meeting you.

COACHING-PACKAGES

Become everything you can be.

Clarity Coaching

It's all about gaining more clarity about yourself, your identity, your energies, passions and values. Who are you, what can you do and how do you use your energy?


COMING SOON ONLINE COURSE incl. 1x 1:1 session and online yoga

My Goals, My Future

Together we will learn how to manifest and define your action steps. You may let go of the old and set new, sustainable goals. You are allowed to become a creator and start shaping your life according to your desires.


4x coaching sessions 1:1 // 8 weeks mentoring & support

My Body is my Temple

Are you ready to accept yourself and your body as it is? The sessions are about body awareness, prevention & health, stress in everyday life and how body and mind work together. Once a week you'll join an online yoga class.


6x coaching sessions 1:1 // 12 weeks mentoring & support // 1x weekly online yoga

Shine Bright

You can shine - from the inside out and from the outside in. Do you feel ready for a change in your life? Topics that we will deal with in the sessions and in our time together are your identity, your self-confidence, your beliefs, behavioral patterns and fears, as well as your values ​​and potential.


6x coaching session 1:1 // 12 weeks mentoring & support // 1x weekly online yoga

Deep Dive

You need a change and don't know where or how to start? A problem has been with you for a long time and you feel stuck? Gain clarity about yourself, your identity, your energies, passions and values, learn to accept, let go, create your life with self-determination and implement your visions. We work individually and tailored to you, we dive deep and work together on the change you'd like to see in yourself.

>> ATTENTION: This coaching package is only offered once every three months.


6 weeks mentoring & support with 1:1 coaching sessions // 1x weekly online yoga

bottom of page

LIFE COACHING

Selbsterkenntnis - Selbstakzeptanz - Selbstveränderung

NaJiNov21-127.jpg

Coaching ist die Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Klienten in einem zum Nachdenken anregenden und kreativen Prozess, der dazu inspiriert, persönliches und berufliches Potenzial wahrzunehmen und zu maximieren. Persönlichkeitsentwicklungs-Coachings im privaten und beruflichen Kontext unterstützen dabei, Lösungen zu entwickeln, die zu deinen individuellen Bedürfnissen und deinem Umfeld passen.

Coaching hilft dir, deine Visionen, Ziele oder Wünsche zu definieren und Maßnahmen zur Verwirklichung zu ergreifen. Gemeinsam begeben wir uns auf eine persönliche Entdeckungsreise, die dein Bewusstsein und deine Verantwortung stärkt und dir Struktur, Unterstützung und nötiges Feedback gibt. Der Coaching-Prozess hilft dir, berufliche und persönliche Ziele schneller und klarer zu definieren und zu erreichen, als dies sonst möglich wäre.

Das Coaching konzentriert sich auf deine momentane Situation und was du zu tun bereit bist, um dorthin zu gelangen, wo du in Zukunft sein möchtest. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, evaluieren wir gemeinsam Muster und bringen dein Potenzial zur Entfaltung. Dabei stärken wir deine Einzigartigkeit, deine Kompetenzen und statten dich mit den entsprechenden Werkzeugen aus, die deine Zielerreichung unterstützen.

Wie läuft ein Coaching ab?

Wir starten mit einem kostenfreien und unverbindlichen ca. 30-minütigen Videocall, in dem wir uns kennenlernen und herausfinden, ob wir zusammenarbeiten möchten.

Falls ja, definieren wir gemeinsam das Ziel des Coachings, auf das wir uns mit Energie und Motivation während der jeweils 90-minütigen Sessions fokussieren.

Ready für deine Reise? Jetzt KOSTENFREIEN Videocall vereinbaren!

Ich freue mich auf dich.

COACHING-PAKETE

Werde zu allem, was du sein kannst.

Clarity Coaching

Es geht darum, mehr Klarheit über dich, deine Identität, deine Energien, Leidenschaften und Werte zu gewinnen. Wer bist du, was kannst du und wie nutzt du deine Energie?


4x 60 min. Coaching Session 1:1 // 5 Wochen Mentoring & Betreuung // 430 € 

Meine Ziele, meine Zukunft

Gemeinsam lernen wir manifestieren und definieren deine Action Steps. Du darfst Altes loslassen und neue, nachhaltige Ziele setzen. Du darfst in deinen Schöpfermodus kommen und beginnen, dein Leben nach deinen Vorstellungen zu gestalten.


4x 90 min. Coaching Session 1:1 // 7 Wochen Mentoring & Betreuung // 600 € 

Ich fühl mich wohl in meiner Haut

Bist du bereit dich und deinen Körper so zu akzeptieren, wie er ist? In den Sessions geht es um Körperbewusstsein, Prävention & Gesundheit, Stress im Alltag und wie Körper und Geist zusammenarbeiten. Außerdem gibt es 1x pro Woche Online-Yoga in der Gruppe.


6x 90 min. Coaching Session 1:1 // 12  Wochen Mentoring & Betreuung // 1x wöchentlich Online-Yoga // 900 € 

Shine Bright

Du darfst strahlen - von innen nach außen und von außen nach innen. Du fühlst dich bereit für eine Veränderung in deinem Leben? Themen, die wir in den Sessions und in unserer gemeinsamen Zeit behandeln werden sind deine Identität, dein Selbstbewusstsein, deine Glaubenssätze, Verhaltensmuster und Ängste, sowie deine Werte & Potenziale. 


6x 90 min. Coaching Session 1:1 // 12  Wochen Mentoring & Betreuung // 1x wöchentlich Online-Yoga // 900 € 

Deep Dive

Du brauchst einen Change und weißt nicht, wo oder wie du beginnen kannst? Dich begleitet ein Problem schon lange und du fühlst dich "stuck"? Gewinne Klarheit über dich, deine Identität, deine Energien, Leidenschaften und Werte, lerne zu akzeptieren, loszulassen, mit Selbstbestimmung dein Leben zu kreieren und deine Visionen umzusetzen. Wir arbeiten individuell und auf dich abgestimmt, wir tauchen tief ein und arbeiten gemeinsam an der Veränderung, die du dir wünschst.

>> ACHTUNG: Dieses Coaching Paket wird nur 1x pro Quartal angeboten.


10x 90 min. Coaching Session 1:1 // 16  Wochen Mentoring & Betreuung // 1x wöchentlich Online-Yoga // 1.800 €